Share your best practices, lessons learned, new programs, research and successes on such topics as: the importance of direct engagement with basic researchers, lessons learned and case studies in advocacy led registries or natural history studies, non-profit research funding, public private partnerships.

Please indicate your intent to bring a poster during the registration process. You will have the option to share your poster virtually and/or in-person.  Additional instructions will be provided in May.

Ian Burkhart, Vice President

Dr. Kevin Jones, Health Program Specialist

Kimberly Nye, Founder and Executive Director

Sheila Stern, Director of Engagement & Administration

Vanessa Vogel-Farley, Senior Director Research and Data Analytics

Beth Bowerman, Research Services Coordinator

Dr. Kit Donohue, Science Director

Kim Hindery, Program Manager

Jean Swidler, Chair

Anne Gramiak, Senior Manager, Epilepsy Leadership Council and Partnerships

David Jett, Director, Office of the Neural Exposome and Toxicology (ONETOX)

Rebecca Price, Program Manager

Cynthia Rothblum-Oviatt, Science Policy Analyst

Julienne Verdi, Executive Director

Casey Cappelletti, MPH, Director of Communications & Special Programs

Jessica Palmeri, Director of Marketing and Communication